Recreational Fishing Alliance
Mailing Address:
PO Box 3080
New Gretna, NJ 08224
Phone: 888 JOIN RFA (564-6732)
Fax: (609) 294-3812

Send RFA Membership Applications & Renewals to

Recreational Fishing Alliance
PO Box 98263
Washington DC 20090

RFA Headquarters Contacts
Jim Donofrio
Executive Director
jdonofrio@joinrfa.org
John DePersenaire
Fisheries Policy & Science Researcher
jDepersenaire@joinrfa.org
Gary Caputi
Corporate Relations Director
gcaputi@joinrfa.org
Jim Martin
West Coast Regional Director
flatland@mcn.org
Capt. Barry Gibson
New England Regional Director
barrygibson6@aol.com
Capt. TJ Cheek
Southeast Regional Director
SEDirector@rfa.tvsdev.com

RFA Chapter Contacts
New Jersey State Chapter
(RFA-NJ)

Capt. Adam Nowalsky
609-618-0366
captadam@karenannii.com
Florida State Chapter
(RFA-FL)

Mark Odom
850-703-0084
odom@mps-info.com
Alabama
(RFA-Alabama)

Gabe Tidmore
gabe.tidmore@yahoo.com
Florida Panhandle Chapter
(RFA-Panhandle)

Nate Odum
850-648-8900
nate@mexicobeachmarina.com
Massachusetts State Chapter
(RFA-MA)

Capt. Mike Pierdinock
617-291-8914
cpfcharters@yahoo.com
Georgia State Chapter
(RFA-GA)

Mark Drury
912-258-1278
rabblack1@yahoo.com
Oregon State Chapter
(RFA-OR)

John Holloway
manleydesign@comcast.net
South Carolina State Chapter
(RFA-SC)

Capt. Mark Brown
843-881-9735
capt.markbrown@comcast.net
Texas State Chapter
(RFA-TX)

Jim Smarr
361-463-1558
jimsmarr@gmail.com
Recreational Fishing Alliance of NSW
Malcolm Poole
President
PO Box 328
Matraville NSW 2036, Australia
president@rfansw.com.au

Please use the following HTML code when linking to the RFA